Close
CJ's Steakloft is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 824.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New waitress, not a lot of choice for veggies,overall good as always
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had a very bad experience last night. There was a very loud and irritating waitress in our section which made for a very unpleasant experience. We couldn’t even hear each other speak. Our waitress Julia was very nice (Julia). In addition, the dessert was terrible (apple crisp). Our meals were good.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though Julia was relatively new, management made sure she did her serving well.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS EXCELLENT AND OUR WAITRESS WAS VERY NICE, FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Steakloft is a hidden gem that serves fantastic food at a reasonable price in a cozy atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Duo played that night, loud and not the best entertainment, although the meal was very good.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eileen the bar tender was great. Attentive and personable. Mussels best I've had. Plenty of them too
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Only problem we had was that on the way out we saw 2 signs for specials - one was earlybird by one get one 1/2 off, the other was a $30 deal for two. Neither of these was mentioned to us when we ordered. Upon leaving we asked the hostess and she said "we don't just give them out, you have to ask for them." How do you ask for something you don't know about?
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! The ambiance was nice. Gentleman singing in lounge was excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! The ambiance was nice. Gentleman singing in lounge was excellent!
Date published: 2017-07-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_27984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

CJ's Steakloft

369 W Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532
Phone: (508) 393-8134
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CJ's Steakloft Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's