Close
CJ's Steakloft is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 890.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steak tips were terrific and the chicken dish my husband ate was excellent; it was our waitress that we didn't think exerted herself - not bad, just nothing special. Great background music from live entertainment.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal out in a long time. Stir-Fry Steak Tips. Hidden gem.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was inattentive. Food was great but they didn't have what I wanted once I got there they were out of food.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Been going here since 1983. This experience was just as bad as our previous experience. No sides this time except mashed potato & pasta. Wife said her entre tasted fried not stir fried. Only one server for entire time & she was not very attentive. Meat was cold & raw. Maybe a new chef.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We felt a bit rushed with ending the meal even though there was no wait line with customers. Both my guest and i tipped between the average - 18-20% and the waitress never came back to say thank you.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted warmly by the owner, warm bread, great service!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My son was crying a little bit and they asked us to leave the restaurant. It was a really worst experience in my life.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CJ's is consistently excellent. I have tried many things on their menu, my favorites are the mussels and the crunchy booth bay chicken, The service is always excellent and the bartender makes a perfect dirty martini!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place was empty, which was rather surprising...Christmas decorations still up...waitress rather gruff....prices a bit high for quality and quantity
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live music, cozy atmosphere, reasonable prices. Who could ask for more.
Date published: 2018-03-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_27984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

CJ's Steakloft

369 W Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532
Phone: (508) 393-8134
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CJ's Steakloft Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's