Close
CJ's Steakloft is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 910.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prime rib was delicious and cooked to order. However the portion of mashed potatoes was not very large. The atmosphere was very nice'Thank you.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good, but it was nothing spectacular. I could have made the steak to the same quality. My wife and I also felt it was a little overpriced for the portion. Fried avocado slices were unique and tasty.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great/quality food, friendly service (but didn't come around for a while once food was served for drink refills), soda tasted weird, it was very cold inside and we weren't even near the windows.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived rather early - about 5 to avoid traffic from where we live as it was a Friday evening.We were warmly greeted and seated, and as people came in behind us, we heard warm greeting , and may times, the diners re regulars, which to us, made the restaurant even more attractive. all ages from older than us - we are retired - to young people coming in. The food was great, the atmosphere lovely, we were invited to stay for the Friday night music,which was in the bar area but hadn't planned for it, plus neither of us drink but were told that was no problem. Another time maybe as we WILL be going back.Thanks for the opportunity.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived rather early - about 5 to avoid traffic from where we live as it was a Friday evening.We were warmly greeted and seated, and as people came in behind us, we heard warm greeting , and may times, the diners re regulars, which to us, made the restaurant even more attractive. all ages from older than us - we are retired - to young people coming in. The food was great, the atmosphere lovely, we were invited to stay for the Friday night music,which was in the bar area but hadn't planned for it, plus neither of us drink but were told that was no problem. Another time maybe as we WILL be going back.Thanks for the opportunity.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff but it took a long stretch of time for ordering our meals and waiting for meals to arrive. Looks like they had a skeleton crew with one cook, and possibly, one waitress waiting on too many parties. Food was good.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant staff but it took a long stretch of time for ordering our meals and waiting for meals to arrive. Looks like they had a skeleton crew with one cook, and possibly, one waitress waiting on too many parties. Food was good.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steak tips were terrific and the chicken dish my husband ate was excellent; it was our waitress that we didn't think exerted herself - not bad, just nothing special. Great background music from live entertainment.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal out in a long time. Stir-Fry Steak Tips. Hidden gem.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was inattentive. Food was great but they didn't have what I wanted once I got there they were out of food.
Date published: 2018-10-13
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_529, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_27984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

CJ's Steakloft

369 W Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532
Phone: (508) 393-8134
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CJ's Steakloft Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's