Close
CJ's Steakloft is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 985.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, but I felt the broccoli was under-cooked, practically raw, which I, personally, don't like.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, but I felt the broccoli was under-cooked, practically raw, which I, personally, don't like.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow but the food was excellent as slways
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from when the owner heard it was our first visit, he came by and introduced himself.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy The Steakloft because it is comfortable and quiet. We are always seated without waiting.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy The Steakloft because it is comfortable and quiet. We are always seated without waiting.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very nice and the food was ample and great.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was very nice and the food was ample and great.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is currently in transition of ownership so the decor and the vibe is changing.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is currently in transition of ownership so the decor and the vibe is changing.
Date published: 2019-04-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_589, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_27984, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included.

CJ's Steakloft

369 W Main Street
Northborough, MA 01532
Phone: (508) 393-8134
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CJ's Steakloft Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's