Close
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were great. Server was was very friendly and our food came quickly and was great. Our bar drinks did take a while to get to us though. Please please please keep your kitchen open A little later than you currently do.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a slight problem w redeeming the gift credit but management took care of it. very professional and understanding.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good, service incredible
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always first class
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the new menu. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-05-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_35976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant

585 S. Front St.
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 224-1560
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:30 PM
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour, Late Night
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Family / Children, Bar Scene, Sports Bar
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We welcome you to Claddagh Irish Pub. Our goal is to re-create the rich traditions of the great pubs of Ireland here in America. We hope to see you soon!

Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and drinks were great. Server was was very friendly and our food came quickly and was great. Our bar drinks did take a while to get to us though. Please please please keep your kitchen open A little later than you currently do.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was a slight problem w redeeming the gift credit but management took care of it. very professional and understanding.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good, service incredible
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always first class
Date published: 2013-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked the new menu. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2012-05-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_35976, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's