Close
Clancy's Bar & Pizza Parlor is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 389.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burgers, cheese nuggets were great, reuben sandwich was ok, not enough sauerkraut.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Haven't been there in many years. It was much better years ago. The burger buns were from a local bakery.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken is amazing! Our cute waitresses, Yvonne and Missy, were excellent and made our table feel like we were their most important guests.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the staff and the great bar food
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chicken
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and service is friendly and efficient. Great place!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered Pizza to go. It was good, probably better dining in.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just good old time atmosphere. Always good service!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_189034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Clancy's Bar & Pizza Parlor

220 Triangle Lane N
Jordan, MN 55352
Phone: (952) 492-2199
Cuisine: Pizza, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Clancy's Bar & Pizza Parlor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's