Close
Clark Lake Golf Course Sports Bar is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always loved this place.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not hot
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, casual atmosphere. Friendly & attentive staff. Varied menu selection. My husband enjoyed his tuna; my grilled veggie sandwich was just OK; would likely try something different next time.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered 3 pizzas and two orders of cheesy bread at 5:56 pm. First question I asked was how busy they were and how long a pizza order would take for pick up because I was pulled up to a dock on a lake a mile away with hungry passengers on board. Being this restaurant was a mile away it's so convenient. I was told 15-20 minutes. My order was finally ready after 45 minutes. No apology or discount was given. Upon opening the boxes the cheesy bread was not "complete", ie. there wasn't the cheese on it as usual.It was old cold and hard. The pizzas also lacked cheese and were not like they usually are. I insisted we order from there against other requests from members of our party. Now I will never order from there again. Sorry, but I expected better. I love the cheesy bread but no longer. Wondering if they changed cooks??
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was great but the person that seated us was not.We have been there before and have had great luck with the food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, food was delicious
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was Mother's Day and we didn't have a reservation. They gladly squeezed us in. Also, great service and great food.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and good food.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned very good food & service
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_59318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Clark Lake Golf Course Sports Bar

5535 Wesch Road
Brooklyn, MI 49230
Phone: (517) 592-6259
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Clark Lake Golf Course Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's