Close
Clark Street Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was attentive. Food and drinks arrived as expected. Most of the food was good - WAY overpriced for the quality, but good. Shrimp appetizer was subpar - no flavor and claimed to be grilled - tasted boiled.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from steak was $48 and it was tough. very tasty food.Waitress disappeared for a while. was told she was serving room service
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. The table we sat out had 1 chair and across the table was the couch that extended the wall and had several tables using it. The couch was comfortable on my back but the seat sank below the table because there was no support and has seen ALOT of use because of the permanent sag. The restaurant was very quiet. We were the only diners and there were 2 people at the center bar using laptops. Server was friendly enough but I felt like she didn’t really want to be there.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Experience was okay - nothing great but not bad. Food just seemed mediocre. Apps seem to be on the high side. Pizza was mediocre.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All staff were wonderful. GM Tony helped to make first visit and special occasion phenomenal. Chef did great job with social requests.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best turkey burger I've ever had at a restaurant!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bar attendant and waitress was awesome. Great personalities. Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service even though mostly empty
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was good,food was pricey and nothing exceptional.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really pay attention to their customers. It happened to be my birthday and after we ate they presented me with a beautiful piece of cake with carmal drizzle and fruit with whipped cream. Such nice wait staff. Love this place!
Date published: 2016-05-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_16764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Clark Street Grill

811 Spruce St
Saint Louis, MO 63102
Phone: (314) 552-5850
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Clark Street Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's