Close
Clarksburg Grille is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is an order carryout. I love the food.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Fair prices. Nice service.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Steak & Cheese Sub Combo
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First there is no seating. The menu was lacking prices. The cashier offered to bring our food to our car. The food sat for a time before he finally delivered it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First there is no seating. The menu was lacking prices. The cashier offered to bring our food to our car. The food sat for a time before he finally delivered it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First there is no seating. The menu was lacking prices. The cashier offered to bring our food to our car. The food sat for a time before he finally delivered it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food at a good value.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cheesesteak!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_19210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Clarksburg Grille

23329 Frederick Road
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phone: (301) 972-2059
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Clarksburg Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's