Close
Clarksburg Grille is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service. Excellent Steak & Cheese, Onion Rings. Will visit again even without gift certificate. Shame their not closer to work.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Take out only
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breakfast, cheesesteak subs, wings and fries! Food quality could be more consistent, but still always tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owner or Manager needs to be more of a people person. Loved their wings, juicey cripy and plump! Pizza pie (works) was thin crust and well toped.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is an order carryout. I love the food.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Fair prices. Nice service.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the Steak & Cheese Sub Combo
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First there is no seating. The menu was lacking prices. The cashier offered to bring our food to our car. The food sat for a time before he finally delivered it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First there is no seating. The menu was lacking prices. The cashier offered to bring our food to our car. The food sat for a time before he finally delivered it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_19210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Clarksburg Grille

23329 Frederick Road
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phone: (301) 972-2059
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Clarksburg Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's