Close
Classic Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just the BEST local dine around! Also an ice cream shop and coffee shop. Great lunches and breakfasts and super reasonable prices. Can't wait to return!!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JoAnn is very kind and professional We really enjoyed our visit and plan to return as soon and as often as possible! Thank you JoAnn!!! (BTW, I hope I spelled your name correctly :)
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean and good food and service
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_173325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Classic Cafe

502 South Main Street
Deer Park, WA 99006
Phone: (509) 276-9805
Cuisine: American, Cafeteria
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 4:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, BREAKFAST AND LUNCH ONLY
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Special Needs Child Menu, Booster/High Chairs
  • Payment Methods Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Classic Cafe promises good food, relaxing surroundings and great service at a price that won't break your budget. Our friendly staff will prepare your dishes with a smile, and serve you food you are sure to enjoy, and all at a price that you and your family can afford. So, if you are looking for Deer Park's answer to fine dining at a better price, be sure to stop into Classic Cafe.

Read More
Classic Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just the BEST local dine around! Also an ice cream shop and coffee shop. Great lunches and breakfasts and super reasonable prices. Can't wait to return!!
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JoAnn is very kind and professional We really enjoyed our visit and plan to return as soon and as often as possible! Thank you JoAnn!!! (BTW, I hope I spelled your name correctly :)
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean and good food and service
Date published: 2015-04-22
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_173325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Classic Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's