Close
Classic Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. I especially love the family style atmosphere and cheery service.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is out sight
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly people!! Food was accurate and tasted great. Very fast service as well. I would eat there again!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was the worst meal we ever had we had 2 gift cert. cave the other away.
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its tasty, and a good value. Wish the salads were not made with iceberg though!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fish Fry
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service good food.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable for family gathering. Reasonable with desserts to die for
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great restaurant with good home town cooking which is relatively inexpensive with good size portions. salad bar is also a plus.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses are so friendly-they treat us like family. Love the salad bar and the food is tasty
Date published: 2014-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_41935, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Classic Cafe

1 Main Street
Dundee, NY 14837
Phone: (607) 243-9911
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Classic Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's