Close
Classic Pizza Pie is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pie, fresh ingredients!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No air was on, it was hot today.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly very friendly very friendly very friendly
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of food and even though the place was very small the staff at the Classic Pizza Pie were very accommodating and attentive to our needs
Date published: 2015-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the place was dirty and very hot.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes very much
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was down to earth,extremely friendly.The pizza was supreme. My family and I had excellent experience.Alethia Walcott
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appeared to be clean, very friendly employees and very helpful. Food was good.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and served in timely manner. Employees were very courteous.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the people were pleasant and the service was great. My grandson said your pizza is as good as the place he goes to on the Ocean City boardwalk.
Date published: 2014-10-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_232327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Classic Pizza Pie

6394 Harding Hwy
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Phone: (609) 625-0373
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Classic Pizza Pie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's