Close
Claudie B's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Takeout only.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a Take-out place - no dining in-restaurant tables.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, very nice people
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was friendly and food cooked fresh
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place is a hole in the wall not in the best neighborhood but the food was awesome, and that C-burger was one of the best I've ever had
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent!! Great home cooking and the absolute best cheeseburger we have ever eaten. Highly recommend Claudie B's. Great service too!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, family diner, and you see your food cookrd in front of you!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took my order after closing and I was still greeted with a smile. AWESOME!!!!!! Not to mention the food was GREAT....
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've had better and I've had worse
Date published: 2014-06-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_207362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Claudie B's Restaurant

545 Lucy St.
Florida City, FL 33034
Phone: (305) 245-2444
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Claudie B's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's