Close
Clearview Supper Club is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Violet our server was fantastic?
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great hostess great food great waitress
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was prepared exactly as ordered; greeted warmly as we entered the restaurant. Appetizer onion rings were excellent. Quiet atmosphere the night we were there which was great.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tornadoes of beef were tough and very hard to find as the dish was mostly mushrooms etc. Very little beef. My husbands shrimp was very small and no where near Jumbo as stated menu.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and a great waitress
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant is always clean and the staff is very friendly. Food was very tasty.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and Connie is a super waitress
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was great and very attentive. When I forgot to ask for no croutons she took the salad back and made me a new one.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was extraordinary! Great service - a wonderful evening out!
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Good Seafood selection . Ribeye on Fiday night was dry -even when ordered medium! Maybe just a fluke , other times had decent steak. Overall a good choice to dine.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_283870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Clearview Supper Club

8599 Big St. Germain Drive
St. Germain, WI 54558
Phone: (715) 542-3474
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Clearview Supper Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's