Close
Cliffs Place is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had a new waiter. Was slow but got the job done.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Good service. Relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybe should have had 1 more waitress for Saturday morning. You were packed!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a large group and our server did excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service and good salad bar!!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took 100 minutes for us to get our food. It took nearly 20 minutes after sitting down to have a waitress bring us a menu and take our drink order.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow receiving our food after ordering.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff! Quick, courteous. Great food. Easy going staff. The place got busy quickly, and they did not seem rattled at all. Very impressive!
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little out of the way but great food and great service!
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice little place to stop and enjoy some food or beers.
Date published: 2014-01-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_178437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Cliffs Place

1404 Easton Ave
Waverly, IA 50677
Phone: (319) 276-3114
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cliffs Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's