Close
Clino's Pizza Pasta & Things is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 952.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good. This time was no different. Garlic knots were awesome our waitress was excellent
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious. Made fresh and served quickly.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good food, experienced wait staff, great garlic knots -- we love it.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large servings. Fresh food, especially the chef's salad. Friendly attentive waitress.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great family atmosphere. Excellent service and staff. The food was excellent it took a little time for it to come to the table but I think perfection takes time.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful lunch so complete. Great server and chef
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff as always was excellent Food was prepared well
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second time here. Good was not as good. Doedini had huge pieces of anchovies, egg plant tollatini cheese was not cooked enough and baked clams were very gritty. The filet of sole Francese was rubbery - I sent it back and got shrimp fra diabolo. All in all I would not go back. There were only 6 other diners and food took a long time. The garlic knots were good but very greasy. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, experienced wait staff, great overall experience.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Portions were generous. Our waitress was very pleasant and attentive to our needs/wants. All our differing orders came out at the same time, and they were all hot.Room is quiet, so you can hear conversations.
Date published: 2018-06-03
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_630, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_38948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Clino's Pizza Pasta & Things

529 Boston Post Road
Port Chester, NY 10573
Phone: (914) 939-8000
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Clino's Pizza Pasta & Things Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's