Close
Clino's Pizza Pasta & Things is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 927.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Second time here. Good was not as good. Doedini had huge pieces of anchovies, egg plant tollatini cheese was not cooked enough and baked clams were very gritty. The filet of sole Francese was rubbery - I sent it back and got shrimp fra diabolo. All in all I would not go back. There were only 6 other diners and food took a long time. The garlic knots were good but very greasy. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, experienced wait staff, great overall experience.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Portions were generous. Our waitress was very pleasant and attentive to our needs/wants. All our differing orders came out at the same time, and they were all hot.Room is quiet, so you can hear conversations.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harriet is the bees knees! Going to Clinos is like going home for dinner. Delicious food and lots of laughs
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food and service. You won’t go away hungry! The garlic knots are great and the food portions are excellent! The staff is very helpful and friendly! Mr. Clino is so warm and charming!
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from one dish had to go back...awful
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent steak cooked perfectly.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience was excellent, able to talk to owner!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience was excellent, able to talk to owner!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lots of flying gnats and it’s mid-November! Veal parm was average. It did not stand out in any way.
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_612, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_38948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Clino's Pizza Pasta & Things

529 Boston Post Road
Port Chester, NY 10573
Phone: (914) 939-8000
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Clino's Pizza Pasta & Things Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's