Close
Club 45 Bar & Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the salmon and the salad bar, both were very, very good. Their Italian beef is second to none as well as the hot chicken wings. The fish fry was good also
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and people
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CHEERS atmosphere!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly owner and staff and great food
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came for the pizza tonight and it was excellent!! Club 45 not only known for it's great pizza but other food as well. Dave and Jen are good hosts, Club is one of our favorites.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time time here people are very friendly and the food was awesome.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly service. Great atmosphere. Excellent burgers and fries!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the thin crust pizza that was just delicious topped with fresh peppers on top!!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly owners and wonderful pizza
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_284384, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Club 45 Bar & Grill

4800 Old 45 Rd.
Conover, WI 54519
Phone: (715) 547-3571
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Club 45 Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's