Close
Clubhouse 66 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dinning room can be quite loud, so we sat on the patio and it was absolutely wonderful. Service was timely and perfect. All staff was very friendly. Overall great experience.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good was not good. Atmosphere was not very fancy as shown in pictures
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would of have them 5 stars but they mixed up my order with my wife's order.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No matter what we order...food is always delicious!Nick is a great waiter. He is always friendly and very efficient. We always request him as our waiter.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth Jazz entertainment; superb brunch food.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They now charge for bread with your dinner as they used to didn't
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent very personable. They were quick and attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, the food is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I took my daughter (who could not eat dairy)for lunch and shared a salad and sliders. The server made sure the salad was split - one without cheese. Very nice touch.
Date published: 2017-11-22
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_307794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Clubhouse 66

1200 E Rt 66
Glendora, CA 91741
Phone: (626) 914-0066
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Clubhouse 66 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's