Close
Coachman's Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything tasted like soap. It was much better a few weeks ago when there was still golf. I will go back in the spring when everything is fresh.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good except the prime rib was very disappointing. There was no flavor. The shrimp was good as were the mashed potatoes. Everyone was very nice.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartenders excellent patrons were good.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, the service was great. I will definitely recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was only on the fair side, and over priced for sure. I am Italian, and it was the worst spaghetti sauce I have ever tasted.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we walked in everyone was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The appetizers, soup and salad, main course (steak and prime rib) were excellent. Dessert was sweet and tasty and the service provided by Becka and Amanda was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great, the food was good to and it was not to busy on Friday night, good amount of food also. Slightly pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they need a new supplier for there cheese curds! Hay we are in Wisconsin
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good here and the service was great
Date published: 2015-06-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_195464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Coachman's Bar

984 County Trunk A
Edgerton, WI 53534
Phone: (800) 940-8485
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Coachman's Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's