Close
Coachman's Golf Resort and Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hood food, great variety, super service just awesome experience
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from There seemed to be a shortage on waitresses which led to us sitting there just waiting. Normaly there is plenty of staff and the service is great.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Brunch was good, but coffee was NOT included. I was unhappy about that.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. My steak was excellent my husbands a bit tough. Salad was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like Coachmans, however we sat in the bar area this time & it was a bit too noisy for us.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from buffet was good, except the desserts a little dry and not real tasty. Service was excellent. Nice people there.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was very friendly and the food and drinks were very good. Definitely will come back!
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy good dining ,and great waitstaff
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress set the stage for a great dinner and food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Never removed dirty dishes until asked. Never refilled water until asked. The waiter was rarely seen.
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_195470, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun.

Coachman's Golf Resort and Restaurant

984 County Trunk A
Edgerton, WI 53534
Phone: (608) 884-8484
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Coachman's Golf Resort and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's