Close
Coach's Pub & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 423.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burger
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were very good.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food we ordered was just ok.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the patio
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable food was great as well as the wait staff right there to check if we needed anything!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good and so it the service.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place had been remodeled since we were there last several years ago. Food was good but the service was a bit slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent place to go for food & Spirits.. Clean with great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Good service. Real friendly waitress. Food arrived quickly and tasted great.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was good waitress made sure we were satisfied
Date published: 2017-01-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_8565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Coach's Pub & Grill

6201 Bishop Road
Lansing, MI 48911
Phone: (517) 882-2013
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Coach's Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's