Close
Coach's Pub & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 438.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall excellent but one suggestion. Leave time to eat salad before bringing meal. Hot food was brought almost immediately after salad.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone was very patient. great music that started while we were there. nice suprise
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever for waitress to take order and then 40 min. before food was out.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but the service was slow. Not many people in the restaurant so the slow service was surprising.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great burger
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were very good.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food we ordered was just ok.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the patio
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very enjoyable food was great as well as the wait staff right there to check if we needed anything!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good and so it the service.
Date published: 2017-07-21
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_8565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Coach's Pub & Grill

6201 Bishop Road
Lansing, MI 48911
Phone: (517) 882-2013
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Coach's Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's