Close
Coach's Pub & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great. servers were very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Food arrived quickly and correctly.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spinach dip was cold and took 25 minutes, chicken salad had toppings thrown on without even using a microwave to warm them up and used shredded lettuce. The pizza tasted like they poured canned pasta sauce on it.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We waited quite awhile for someone to come to our table.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real turkey in the hot turkey sandwich with a lot of gravy. Service was better because there were not a couple of large groups.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy, but service was fast and they knew how to handle the restaurant.com transaction.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was wanting a bowl of soup, but all they have in the summer is chili.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall excellent but one suggestion. Leave time to eat salad before bringing meal. Hot food was brought almost immediately after salad.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone was very patient. great music that started while we were there. nice suprise
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever for waitress to take order and then 40 min. before food was out.
Date published: 2018-03-12
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_8565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Coach's Pub & Grill

6201 Bishop Road
Lansing, MI 48911
Phone: (517) 882-2013
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Coach's Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's