Close
Coach's Pub & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 483.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good. Alot of choices. Just don't go if you're in any kind if a hurry. I've never known them to have enough wait staff on hand.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good. Alot of choices. Just don't go if you're in any kind if a hurry. I've never known them to have enough wait staff on hand.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitresses are great but there needs the be more waitresses because they are spread so thin they aren’t able to get around to people Therefore we had to wait long times for service
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitresses are great but there needs the be more waitresses because they are spread so thin they aren’t able to get around to people Therefore we had to wait long times for service
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitresses are great but there needs the be more waitresses because they are spread so thin they aren’t able to get around to people Therefore we had to wait long times for service
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was slow getting to us, because they only had 2 waitstaff working. Food was okay, however, 2 members of our party had to wait as the kitchen burnt their pizza and had to redo it.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is great. servers were very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Food arrived quickly and correctly.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spinach dip was cold and took 25 minutes, chicken salad had toppings thrown on without even using a microwave to warm them up and used shredded lettuce. The pizza tasted like they poured canned pasta sauce on it.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We waited quite awhile for someone to come to our table.
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_303, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_8565, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Coach's Pub & Grill

6201 Bishop Road
Lansing, MI 48911
Phone: (517) 882-2013
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Coach's Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's