Close
Coal Oil Johnny's Eatery is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very friendly and polite . very kind and professional. We enjoyed our meal emenslily.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food excellent service.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very good food.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The 2 rating was because they we out of so many items.We had to change our dinner selections twice.
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good food!
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good and people are friendly
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Served immediately. Coffee refilled. Food good and didn't wait long.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had a variety of specials. Breakfast served at 1 o'clock in the afternoon.The waitress was very attentive.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always great an so is the food.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service. Waitress ALWAYS has a smile. Very good food. Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2014-11-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_202085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Coal Oil Johnny's Eatery

117 E State St
Pleasantville, PA 16341
Phone: (814) 589-5500
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Coal Oil Johnny's Eatery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's