Close
Coastal Spice is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is so fresh and authentic
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We would have liked to receive the naan first rather than last. Curry was outstanding. Tandoori was average.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and the service was great.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite!Lamb/Coconut Curry was fabulous as were the Samaosas, atmosphere and chef! Great place to celebrate a milestone anniversary!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The flavor of the food is beyond compare - each bite is fantastic. And the cocktails are unique and delicious. This is one of our favorite restaurants in the area.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavors service selection and amazing cocktails drink selection
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very slow even though it was not crowded
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant! Food is so amazing! We go here at least every weekend for buffet. And dinner is phenomenal! Ambiance is so cozy and modern chic. And staff is so friendly! Highly recommended! We love Coastal Spice! So glad you are just around the corner! A little gem in the Fairfield Shopping Center!
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food and great wait staff
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lunch buffet had the right amount of spices.
Date published: 2016-12-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_298008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Coastal Spice

5204 Fairfield Shopping Ctr
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Phone: (757) 467-1891
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Coastal Spice Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's