Close
Cobbler's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the waitress was the owner and she did not write order down she was also cook and did not do very good job of preparing it. Pimento cheese should have been called just pimentos very little cheese and watery. Pasta salad was vinegary. Had to also ask for more pimento cheese for sandwich did not even cover bread also askfor tomato to be grilled on sandwich it was not. My serving of pimento cheese was a tablespoon at most. I won't go there again
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice girls up front, very chatty and sweet! Knowledgeable about the coffee drinks and food. dark haired girl was happy to help other employee with the register, smiled the entire time.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a fun place in a historic building. Our meal was great and we got a box of fudge to go, which was amazing. If this wasn't a random travel stop, we would surely be regular customers!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was a good atmosphere but the food wasn't cooked the way I asked
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and food.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_154251, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cobbler's Cafe

125 E Dixie Ave
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Phone: (270) 982-2233
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cobbler's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's