Close
Coco Diner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were upset that we were not allowed to use all 4 of our certificates at once even though it doesnt say it anywhere...
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and kind
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast service. Daughter is picky about her spaghetti and meatballs... Are most if it.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly, good food
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great classic diner experience. Everyone was friendly, seemed like a neighborhood favorite. Food was good, large amounts.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have never been disappointed with the food and there has always been a lot of it.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone at the restaurant is always so pleasant and accommodating
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I had paid better attention to our server's name. She was wonderful. Just the right amount of attention to us. Food was amazing. Huge chef salad and perfect eggs benedict.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the people who work there. We are treated like family and the food is great!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service,Good food,Great staff,nice family atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_273989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Coco Diner

590 E Main St
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Phone: (717) 566-6002
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Coco Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's