Close
Cody Bryant's Viva Cantina Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place is great. Live music in two different spaces with no cover charge most of the time. We've met new friends there, too. Food is very good.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spot for live music.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great casual dining with entertainment
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We especially enjoyed the live music in back room. Big band sound was great. Great crowd and atmosphere forc Cinco de Mayo.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best authentic mexican food, best service, and best music!
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it is always good
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE loved music....
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. We were treated like family from the minute we arrived. Our order was accurate and the food was spectacular. Our waiter was friendly and attentive throughout our visit.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We sat in the bar area,the waiter was not very attentive.
Date published: 2014-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good because of the great music, drinks and friends
Date published: 2014-07-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_5933, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Tuesday, Friday and Saturday.

Cody Bryant's Viva Cantina Mexican Restaurant

900 Riverside Drive
Burbank, CA 91506
Phone: (818) 845-2425
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cody Bryant's Viva Cantina Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's