Close
Cold Stone Creamery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 352.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was not pleasant being charged for one additional oreo cookie to place on cake when the cake itself was overy $35.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was not pleasant being charged for one additional oreo cookie to place on cake when the cake itself was overy $35.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely overpriced. Ice cream tasted bland. Such a waste of calories, time, and money.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ice cream cake, cupcakes, selection. Friendly staff
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered an ice cream cake. My employee needed a lot of help from his co worker.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience was good but I did not like the ice cream I ordered. My boyfriend liked his, however.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously creamy ice cream
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Girl working seemed like she didn’t want to be there Made it seem like I was a burden to her when I ordered a birthday cake
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ladies who got our order ready were very sweet and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an ice cream store so it wasn't a dining experience. However the people who work there could not be more congenial, more willing to make your visit extremely pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_58371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not Valid On Mine, Ours or Everybodys.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not Valid on Mine, Ours or Everybodys.

Cold Stone Creamery

2111 Route 35
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Phone: (732) 671-0606
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cold Stone Creamery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's