Close
Cold Stone Creamery is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 311.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously creamy ice cream
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Girl working seemed like she didn’t want to be there Made it seem like I was a burden to her when I ordered a birthday cake
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ladies who got our order ready were very sweet and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an ice cream store so it wasn't a dining experience. However the people who work there could not be more congenial, more willing to make your visit extremely pleasant.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from picked up an ice cream cake
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased a cake, they made it very easy to use the restaurant.com certificate.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff and ice cream were great
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and helped me with info on some of there products.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered online but was not able to attach coupon. The server was able to cancel the order and I came in a day before it was to be ready. The server had the cake already made. Great service and I will always come back.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is good.
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_58371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not Valid On Mine, Ours or Everybodys.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not Valid on Mine, Ours or Everybodys.

Cold Stone Creamery

2111 Route 35
Holmdel, NJ 07733
Phone: (732) 671-0606
Cuisine: Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cold Stone Creamery Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's