Close
Colima's Mexican Food is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier is very nice. The food is very delicious! Also their portions are HUGE! It's kind of expensive, but the portions are HUGE, so you still get what you pay for. I love this place! My friend lives near here, so once a month or once every two months, I go with her to this restaurant. I'm sooo glad that Colimas is a participating restaurant in restaurant.com and I was sooooo happy when I logged in restaurant.com and it was a restaurant I could choose.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colimasis a great place to take anyone, is very tasty.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality is always good and prices are reasonable. This their carne aside is top notch and condiment bar with sauces and carrots is a nice supplement to the meal.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One dish was good, the other was mediocre.The cashier did not like the idea of the coupon.She did not help us with courtesy.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious chicken tacos on taco tuesday!!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a pork Burro, it was excellent and extremely large, I took half home. Excellent for dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food is excellent and service is good. Good value for your money.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, hot, tasty!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried three different items, and each was excellent. The breakfast burritos are humongous!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was good!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_193916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Colima's Mexican Food

4140 Bonita Rd
Bonita, CA 91902
Phone: (619) 470-1676
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colima's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's