Close
Colima's Mexican Food is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 232.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first time here and ordered pozole and carnitas tj tacos. I was glad they both were awesome!! It made my day..
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a taco shop and very good. Their Carne asada is sooo good!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient location next to other fun stores. Good amount of seating. Fast and friendly service. A whole section for spices, salsa, and other toppings if you want. You are allowed to customize your burrito which I especially love. I like to get the Carne Asada Burrito with no tomatoes and no onions and I add fries inside the burrito. It's just as big as if you get a regular Carna Asada Burrito when you do that. Tasty big portion burritos! Generous size large drink. So good I always leave 25 cents every time in their tip jar.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cashier is very nice. The food is very delicious! Also their portions are HUGE! It's kind of expensive, but the portions are HUGE, so you still get what you pay for. I love this place! My friend lives near here, so once a month or once every two months, I go with her to this restaurant. I'm sooo glad that Colimas is a participating restaurant in restaurant.com and I was sooooo happy when I logged in restaurant.com and it was a restaurant I could choose.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colimasis a great place to take anyone, is very tasty.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality is always good and prices are reasonable. This their carne aside is top notch and condiment bar with sauces and carrots is a nice supplement to the meal.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One dish was good, the other was mediocre.The cashier did not like the idea of the coupon.She did not help us with courtesy.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious chicken tacos on taco tuesday!!!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a pork Burro, it was excellent and extremely large, I took half home. Excellent for dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food is excellent and service is good. Good value for your money.
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_193916, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Colima's Mexican Food

4140 Bonita Rd
Bonita, CA 91902
Phone: (619) 470-1676
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colima's Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's