Close
Colletti's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 904.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My family loves Collett's. Little disappointed as the Shrimp Scampi was not as good. Shrimp was not seasoned well and they were mealy. The salads were very small and garlic dressing had no garlic taste. Portions were smaller then usual. But we will be back.Waitress was very nice. Love Colletti's.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. From the warm bread to start, the artichoke dip, to the entrees of chicken and beef, they were all great. And, our server, Kelli, was very nice and friendly. And, very attentive without being intrusive. The whole experience was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although shrimp dejong was not on the menu the chef was kind enough to prepare this entree for one of our guests -and it was delicious
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered steak well done but got rare, send it back and after 20 min of waiting got the same rare
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was pretty crowded but our waitress would check on us often. The busboy Roberto was great also
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The busboy was very attentive and filled our water glasses immediately. The waitress was also good
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy our server, Allison! She always gives great service!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service - good food
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waitress Maria was outstanding but food arrival was very slow considering we were only two of four customers in patio??
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_564, tr_340
  • loc_en_US, sid_11473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Colletti's

5707 N. Central
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: (773) 775-5144
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Colletti's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's