Close
Colletti's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 988.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We happened to come on a seafood fest. It was excellent, best swordfish I've ever had. It's on for the next 6 weeks, we will definitely go back. There service is always good and the staff is friendly.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised with the quality of the food - very good. It reminds me of a neighborhood place and we are not from the area. The music was good as well and sounded like oldies which we like
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive. Good pizza. Liked the atmosphere in the bar area
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great soup; great service, and great burgers … good pizza
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was great ! the food portions were very small and I got charge for having Alfredo sauce to my ravioli. The waitress do NOT say anything about an extra charge.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was all good except the soup (cheese tortellini) was greasy.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought the prices were a little high but the service was excellent. Food was good too.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought the prices were a little high but the service was excellent. Food was good too.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and our sever Felicia was wonderful. Everything was just perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veal lemon was very good. Lasagna was a rather small piece and didn’t come with a side. Tiramisu was just fair. Soups were very good and service was great.
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_622, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_11473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Colletti's

5707 N. Central
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: (773) 775-5144
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Colletti's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's