Close
Colletti's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 925.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of our food was excellent and service was great
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was surprised at Kid menu price 7.95- no drink-and my kids did NOT like their food
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor attitude of waitress— where were the vegetables in the Minestrone soup — onions too plenty.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor attitude of waitress— where were the vegetables in the Minestrone soup — onions too plenty.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KELLY OUR WAITRESS MADE THE DINING EXPERIENCE VERY ENJOYABLE.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our bus man that we know was great. The other bus boy went too fast and doesn't talk much but we still like them. The Waitress Maria was there and it was on July 8th 2018
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My family loves Collett's. Little disappointed as the Shrimp Scampi was not as good. Shrimp was not seasoned well and they were mealy. The salads were very small and garlic dressing had no garlic taste. Portions were smaller then usual. But we will be back.Waitress was very nice. Love Colletti's.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. From the warm bread to start, the artichoke dip, to the entrees of chicken and beef, they were all great. And, our server, Kelli, was very nice and friendly. And, very attentive without being intrusive. The whole experience was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Although shrimp dejong was not on the menu the chef was kind enough to prepare this entree for one of our guests -and it was delicious
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered steak well done but got rare, send it back and after 20 min of waiting got the same rare
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_579, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_11473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Colletti's

5707 N. Central
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: (773) 775-5144
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Colletti's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's