Close
Colletti's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 875.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service - good food
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our waitress Maria was outstanding but food arrival was very slow considering we were only two of four customers in patio??
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress must have been new, she never came back yo see how everything is or asked to fill our drinks. But the food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had Restaurant.com coupon for $25.00. I have noticed that Colettis now offers a $ 5.00 certificate for which I pay $2.00. This will not be enough of an incentive to purchase these and perhaps to return.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always clean, staff very friendly, food very good
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_543, tr_332
  • loc_en_US, sid_11473, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Colletti's

5707 N. Central
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: (773) 775-5144
Cuisine: Continental, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Colletti's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's