Close
Colombian Cuisine Oiga, Mire, Vea is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited 10 minutes to order. Our appetizer came within 2 minutes. We then waited over 1 hour for our entrees. Checking on our food resulted in the answer it will be available soon. No explanations were offered for the delay. While the food was good, there is NO reason for a casual meal to take almost 2 hours.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and awesome service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very authentic food while keeping a very traditional customer service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff and wonderful food. We visit every year when we are in the area on vacation. We have been coming for the past 6 years. Always delicious food, friendly brother and sister owners, and always a local favorite spot for us.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More fish ??
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, friendly people, typical COLOMBIAN food.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from empanadas were good, however the Milanesa was very dry and overcooked, almost as jurk . side salad are two slices of tomatoes and cabbage. Maybe other dishes are better, rice was plenty, but dry no sauce.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was terrible, food was served cold, restaurant smelled really bad, half the food was served late. Overall this was a bad experience and horrible food.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was super delicious
Date published: 2014-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tables were small and not much room to move around. The decor was outdated but the food was great and so was the service.
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_41832, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Colombian Cuisine Oiga, Mire, Vea

2580 South Decatur Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 221-4359
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Colombian Cuisine Oiga, Mire, Vea Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's