Close
Colonial Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food tasted very good. The atmosphere was just like sitting in your own home, a little noisy, but not so much that we had to talk loud to have the others in our group hear us.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morgan took care of us and she Was GREAT. IT was fun to tip her 20% because she deserved it
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morgan our waitress and Karrie the owner were GREAT
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was very good! It would have been nice to have vegetables offered on the menu.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were great. Looking forward to going back for breakfast sometime.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selections on menu. Reasonable prices.Friendly service.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colonial is always friendly, fast and the food is excellent! Every Saturday we are there for breakfast!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service good food
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great grilled chicken sandwich
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_347300, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Colonial Kitchen

1825 142nd Ave
Dorr, MI 49323
Phone: (616) 681-2417
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Colonial Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's