Close
Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 300.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfect!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service in the pub is amazing.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peppa is an amazing server She knows exactly what we Like and service is impecccabke.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome antipasto salad Pizza was pipping hot Everything was fresh
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Club sandwich very small portion
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, th food was excellent! The lettuce in the salad was really good today. Sometimes it is a little "wet"; toady it was just really excellent!Also, our waitress ( I think her name was Desiree or something like that) was very, very good! Friendly, professional, and timely with her service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was only one bartender who was also serving tables and it got quite busy. She was running all over the place and also serving tables outside. I think she could have used help. Bar was full along with tables inside and out and she was taking care of it herself. She did a great job trying to keep up
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza and salad
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the food we ate in the restaurant; we also ordered take out to take home to the kids. :)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent; the table and all of the containers and bottles on table were clean and full; the food was served in a very timely manner; the lettuce was great in our salad today (sometimes it is 'wet' and kind of soggy) ;the waitress was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_7170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House

136 Spring Garden St
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: (610) 252-3033
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's