Close
Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great-- winter cocktail is delicious, antipasto was great as always and the pizza was amazing.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good! Great staff. Depending what time you go there could be a wait. Dining room isn’t huge. Full bar and great food
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy the food, and this trip did not disappoint. Destiny - or Desiree was our server and she was OUTSTANDING!!!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure dining there. Courteous staff and delicious food.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dining experience from the classic decor to the oldies music in the background. Still serve the same great food that has made Colonial a staple in Easton for years.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious home made italian dinners at very affordable prices
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was exceptionally good today and the salad was GREAT... the lettuce was not wet or soggy! ??
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the plain (upside down), buffalo chicken, and cheeseburger pizzas and they were all amazing! Didn't leave any leftovers to bring home!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to say that it was really COLD sitting near the windows... we had to wear our coats!!! There was one waitress and it was pretty full with customers ~ she did an OUTSTANDING job :)
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfect!
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_7170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House

136 Spring Garden St
Easton, PA 18042
Phone: (610) 252-3033
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colonial Pizza & Spaghetti House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's