Close
Colonial Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 635.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angie was a great waitress. Was very busy but kept up with everyone and was attentive. you have the best wings in town!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angie was a great waitress. Was very busy but kept up with everyone and was attentive. you have the best wings in town!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience with the food and service at this restaurant. Even when busy, the servers are attentive and the drink refills are plenty!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steak was done perfectly and very juicy. My husband likes their fried oysters.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very courteous and friendly. Everything was nice and clean.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was fantastic. Just the right amount of service. Our food was hot, served on time and delicious
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the servers are very friendly and eager to help you and your party, the food is always fresh and very good
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a bit slow but prime rib was to die for.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a bit slow but prime rib was to die for.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server is amazing just wish I would remember to ask her name
Date published: 2018-11-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_340, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_4605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Colonial Restaurant & Lounge

14130 Pennsylvania Ave.
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Phone: (301) 739-0667
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colonial Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's