Close
Colonial Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 504.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Forgot my chips and ranch dressing. Had to wait for my bill and box. Was not offered another drink. Only 1 waitress
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was good,the environment was a little chilly.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service extremely slow. salad did not come out before dinner. After ordering approx. 30 min later, I had to ask the server if I could get my salad. Salad was brought out same time as dinner.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal we've had at the Colonial in a long time. Staff was great, John is a great addition !!!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Menu was changed, less dinner entries.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service great food
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Mashed Potatoes & gravy as well as the Chili. The rest of the food is good too.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oysters!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great prices. Been coming to the "C" since 1988. Great people, great bartenders and wait staff and great management. I never had a bad meal at the C.
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_242, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_4605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Colonial Restaurant & Lounge

14130 Pennsylvania Ave.
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Phone: (301) 739-0667
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colonial Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's