Close
Colonial Restaurant & Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 583.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server is amazing just wish I would remember to ask her name
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and so was the service .Tammy was especially good.We have always had a great meal here.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the chefs salad , but they didn't have any French dressing so had to get turkey club sandwich.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant needs to desperately needs to expand. We have tried 2 weeks in a row to eat there and no tables are ever available or they are all reserved. Food is great though.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our dinning experience was very good. The food was very good and the service was excellent!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prices are good. It was a busy night and they DiD a good job getting every thing straight.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and helpful. No waiting time to be served or arrival of food
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server (a young gentleman) was very good and cordial!
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very friendly and helpful. Food was delivered hot and quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything went well, waitress did a great job with a large party
Date published: 2018-06-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_4605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Colonial Restaurant & Lounge

14130 Pennsylvania Ave.
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Phone: (301) 739-0667
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Colonial Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's