Close
COLORADO SMOKEHOUSE is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a take-out order. It came out quickly but full of quality. Flavor, moistness, large portions-all on point.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pulled pork was delicious. We took it to go and ate it at home with company. They loved it too. The only problem was that it was a little pricey.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The beans and the honey butter (for the cornbread) were very sweet. Toned down just a little they would be perfect. The brisket, pulled pork and hot link were terrific! We will be back.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food, exterior needs updated and dining room is very small with bar style seating only.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a little hard to find as its very very small but the food completely made up for ot! Spook good!!!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady that was helping was a absolute work horse running in between me and the drive through. Amazing service!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and fast with our order.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ran out of cornbread and not alot of sides prepared, slow service for an unbusy time
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but it is mostly a drive up with tables outside with no umbrellas. I will get there food again but for take out only.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_272122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

COLORADO SMOKEHOUSE

6679 Camden Blvd
Fountain, CO 80817
Phone: (719) 651-1453
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

COLORADO SMOKEHOUSE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's