Close
Columbus Park Trattoria is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1017.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent take out dinner. Look forward to dining in when you’re open again. Stay safe.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called to take out food, they said the order would be ready by 4:45, I walked in a 4:45 and it was waiting for me.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best restaurant in Stamford, bar none.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is so friendly and extremely efficient. The place is spotless too.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. We had to send something back because it was not made the way it was asked to be made. Also when making reservations over the phone was hung up by employee because he said he was too busy to talk to change my reservation.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a fabulous dinner as always, and our service was terrific!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently outstanding. Ambiance is lovely. Service is great.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent. The service is very very good. Very pleasant place to have a great dinner
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent, great wait staff, owner personally stops by to visit with his customers.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone enjoy their time at Columbus Park Trattoria. The food was great. Some of us brought home leftovers, to make room for desert.
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_378
  • loc_en_US, sid_38001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Columbus Park Trattoria

205 Main
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: (203) 967-9191
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Columbus Park Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's