Close
Columbus Park Trattoria is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 891.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Service was a bit slow, but polite & professional.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great but took a little bit longer than it should have to be asked for our drink order
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative, varied menu, excellent food, excellent service
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creative, varied menu, excellent food, excellent service
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Out of bounds food what more could you ask for
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a fabulous dinner tonight at our favorite trattoria!!!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're always greeted like friends and the service and food are great.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never eat swordfish except at Columbus Park. It's the best ever. The service is great except that this time they forgot to save my wife's leftover's and threw them in the trash. I will say though that they were willing to replace them with another dinner. Excellent treatment but we did decline.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We decided to sit at the bar for once. Our bartender took care of us and took our cocktail order and served us a fabulous dinner.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rushed , “pushy,” service. Head man & servers anxious & rude to make table available for next customers ( no one waiting!) even while we were talking with other guests! A bad dining experience. II
Date published: 2018-04-08
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_532, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_38001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Columbus Park Trattoria

205 Main
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: (203) 967-9191
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Columbus Park Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's