Close
Columbus Park Trattoria is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 843.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never eat swordfish except at Columbus Park. It's the best ever. The service is great except that this time they forgot to save my wife's leftover's and threw them in the trash. I will say though that they were willing to replace them with another dinner. Excellent treatment but we did decline.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We decided to sit at the bar for once. Our bartender took care of us and took our cocktail order and served us a fabulous dinner.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rushed , “pushy,” service. Head man & servers anxious & rude to make table available for next customers ( no one waiting!) even while we were talking with other guests! A bad dining experience. II
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was sensational as always! Klevor took great care of us, Tom had a veal chop that was excellent and my salmon was fantastic! We each had dessert and our evening was perfection self!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. One of our favorite Italian restaurants.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Surprised that Italian dishes came with a few potatoes instead of pasta. Bland taste as compared to other similar restaurants in area. Tables set close so hard to have a private conversation. I had reserved by phone with a manager a table near window but when I arrived they did not honor it. My husband kept getting hit by wait staff passing.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive staff, everyone was very pleasant and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I go fairly often and usually love the place. They must have had an off night. The seared tuna special was tiny (I ate again when I got home) and not very good. We were asked to move from our table to accommodate others, half way thru our dinner. Never should a restaurant do that.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic evening excellent excellent service food was outstanding lovely ambience great restaurant highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian restaraunt. Ambience is great, food is great, and the service is great!
Date published: 2018-01-24
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_38001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Columbus Park Trattoria

205 Main
Stamford, CT 06901
Phone: (203) 967-9191
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Columbus Park Trattoria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's