Close
Comala Mexican Cafe and Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always hot and fresh. Staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered tasted authentic and homemade. However the chips were cold and somewhat soggy. Everything else was on point! Delicious!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food &good service
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, great food
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was delicious and fresh
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress and the manager were very helpful and explained me how this Restaurant.com certificate works
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dine here often and love the food! The staff knows us well and are always really nice and warm. They even remember our orders to the t ??
Date published: 2015-02-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_195947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Comala Mexican Cafe and Restaurant

5310 E Sam Houston Pkwy N
Houston, TX 77015
Phone: (281) 457-2882
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Comala Mexican Cafe and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's