Close
Combo's Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great local place and very small. had the place to ourselves
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor taste.. waste of money
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was a little cold when we got there. Maybe they don't have a pizza warmer.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was nice
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife, who is half Italian and grew up in New York, rated the food as authentic. We ordered the Combo Sandwich and a serving of spaghetti. The spaghetti came with toasted bread, the sandwich with a bag of chips. That was unexpected. The gravy (sauce) on the spaghetti was a rich and meaty. The sandwich was lightly toasted, with lots of meats, cheese, fresh green leaf lettuce. Delicious and well presented.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful staff .some unusual combination of pizzas
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! We had pizza, salad, and their combo sticks which was Parmesan and garlic bread. Oh delicious. Would difinently go bk.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza is AMAZING! We usually get the pastramai, but we went for the carne asada and it was incredible. A large fed 3 adults and my two girls. The place itself is pretty simple but they have nice TV's on the wall. I usually place my order on my way home from work, get there in 30 mins, and still have to wait 5-10 mins. It's absolutely worth it and the staff is always friendly.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and delicious pizza crust
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their slogan was fast fresh and friendly. It certainly was all of those things. I called ahead of time, food was hot when I picked it up 30 mins later and the staff all had wonderful smiles. Great place.
Date published: 2015-07-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_230250, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Excludes Delivery.

Combo's Pizza

757 W. Commonwealth Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: (714) 526-6267
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Combo's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's