Close
Comfort Zone Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 559.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good the coffee shop is clean and the people working in there are really friendly
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort Zone has a cozy atmosphere with delicious homemade soups, quiche of day,sandwiches and choice of coffees and desserts. Yum! I would definitely recommend this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is fast and fresh. The homemade soups are delicious. The place is clean, cozy, quiet, and the staff is great. It was a great discovery, and it is our favorite local place. We have never been disappointed. Highly recommend the place!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the Beef on Weck Soup, which was a special. It was FABULOUS! We would love to try many more of their homemade soups.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious homemade soups daily!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great! Patient and helpful! Our lunch was fresh, delicious and wonderfully prepared and presented. Great iced coffee!!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD IS ALL HOMEMADE
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Needs updating. Amateurish food. Why eat here when you can eat at The Grange or Spot across the street where "professionally" prepared food is offered. I'm surprised this place is still in business, actually.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The homemade food items are better than any fast food emporium and the prices are still very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Microwave and processed foods, yuck
Date published: 2017-05-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_62337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Comfort Zone Cafe

17 Main St.
Hamburg, NY 14075
Phone: (716) 648-5779
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Comfort Zone Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's