Close
Commandough's is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was so friendly and sweet! She was new she said, but for being new she did a great job on such a busy night!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pizza was ok!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite place for pizza anywhere in FL
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was take out
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did carry out . My entire family loved it.We all will be back soon. The staff was unbelievable ,incredible , and so polite.Prices are great for the quality of the food.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza.Fresh salad
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Music way too loud. We took it to go.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was hot out and they have no air, so that made it a little uncomfortable.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Commandough's is outstanding! Both in service and in taste - it's a top notch pizza place. Bar and table service - good for families!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the blackened wings. A little pricey at 10 for $11.99. But, they were delicious. We also had a med. supreme pizza, $17.99. Again, a little pricey but, very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_327094, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Commandough's

5841 Gall Blvd
Zephyrhills, FL 33542
Phone: (813) 603-7499
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Commandough's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's