Close
Common Pub and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 395.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our seafood entrees were exactly as described and the steamed veggies were very good too. Attentive service
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food is really good and Chuck was excellent as our waiter..decor needs to be updated is the only concern
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are always pleasant and eager to make you satisfied and the food is delicious and comes out quick!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is excellent and the menu provides manny great dishes. We love the Seafood dishes outstanding. Sorry to see the Rewards decline.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was noisy, lots of small children who were running around in the dining room.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every visit brings great, creative menu choices and even better service!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great and we really enjoy the live blues band.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Portuguese style food, the portion of the entreeis great for the price. I had the creamy shrimp Mozambiquegreat taste just a little tangy just the way I like it !! my compliments to the chief
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your food always comes to you nice and hot. Fish is always so fresh as is everything else. A nice place to dine out casually.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was good, brought my grandson(4yo) and don't really have a kids menu
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_282226, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Common Pub and Grill

421 Wood St
Bristol, RI 02809
Phone: (401) 253-9801
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Common Pub and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's