Close
Commons 1882 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service will be going again soon
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was not particularly interesting but the service and the wine were good.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and such nice owners and staff!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will eat there, again. Nice experience.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our food was not as good as it was in the past
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal(sp?) was an excellent waitress. the meal was very good. We will return and tell others about it
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food with excellent service. Nice, quiet atmosphere for a romantic dinner.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was good, but not overly involved with us.. we were surprised that they had few selections for children, includingno milk.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took quite a while (over 1/2 hour) to get our main course after salads. It did not appear due to overcrowded restaurant.
Date published: 2016-02-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_243800, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Commons 1882

404 N 30th St
Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 254-1882
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Commons 1882 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's