Close
Cone Corral & Pizzeria is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place was clean, food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice staff
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly staff and great food
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good place to have lunch.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we would love more gluten-free options!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was busy and the staff seemed a little frazzled and not very personable. maybe it was just a bad day
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great salad coney & ice cream
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was great for service. I just did not care for the brosted chicken. I thought it would be more like villages markets chicken.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Food was hot and good
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We arrived before they opened and they let us in early. Staff was very friendly and explained the menu options.
Date published: 2015-03-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_235171, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Cone Corral & Pizzeria

115 Ames St
Elk Rapids, MI 49629
Phone: (231) 264-6880
Cuisine: Pizza, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cone Corral & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's