Close
Connections Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The table was clean but sticky. The dessert was tasty but the brownie was frozen throughout most of it. Both entrees were excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and friendly helpful wait staff.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and a great waiter.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were outstanding. We'll be back.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered a hot soup and it arrived lukewarm.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual atmosphere nice and quiet.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around nice place and you have to try the jalapeno apple caramel pie with vanilla ice cream......seriously......
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was "very" good.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My steak & potato was great. The gravy served with the mashed potatoes & meatloaf was very sweet like syrup. Very untraditional. This restaurant is in a Holiday Inn & is a traditional hotel restaurant. Vert basic tables & chairs (no booths) & a bar with a couple tv's.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was wonderful. Our server was fantastic!
Date published: 2015-09-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_34110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Connections Cafe

7007 N High St
Worthington, OH 43085
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Connections Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's