Close
Connections is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Good service.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was great, very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and TASTY.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inside the Sheraton hotel is where this nice bar and grill is found. good food and great service with a friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good service
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_59047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Connections

8000 Merriman Rd
Romulus, MI 48174
Phone: (734) 729-2600
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Micro Brews, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Special Needs Locally-Grown Ingredients
  • Atmosphere Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop on in for good times and great food. Our restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. We also feature a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure your visit is memorable and that we live up to our reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. Our menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, our restaurant is sure to please.

Read More
Connections is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Good service.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was great, very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and TASTY.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inside the Sheraton hotel is where this nice bar and grill is found. good food and great service with a friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good service
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-12
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_59047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Connections Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's