Close
Connie's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with great service
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun neighborhood restaurant
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The eggs benedict my friend had burno English muffin told them they recooked just re made English muffin poor quality and service if you ask me n still charged full price for a bad dish meanwhile I said let's go the foods great guess I learned on that one
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly neighborhood restaurant. Great food, great prices.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly, fast service Great food!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual and friendly restaurant with excellent home style meals.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A usual everything was great.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is consistently good. Great staff. Fun group of “regulars” say hi and chat. Friendly and relaxed.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great, fabulous service
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_182118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid for whole clams, scallops, or sirloin steak

Connie's Restaurant

270 Main Street
Hanson, MA 02341
Phone: (781) 294-8988
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Connie's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's