Connie's Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 188.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh food properly prepared. Excellent quality with a friendly comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one waitress and she did a good job in her service.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very relaxed friendly place with great food and service.A favorite of mine.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and comfortable and friendly atmosphere. Just what you want in a neighborhood restaurant. I love it here!
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a nice neighborhood restaurant with friendly staff and customers
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Michelle was GREAT !!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with great service
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun neighborhood restaurant
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The eggs benedict my friend had burno English muffin told them they recooked just re made English muffin poor quality and service if you ask me n still charged full price for a bad dish meanwhile I said let's go the foods great guess I learned on that one
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly neighborhood restaurant. Great food, great prices.
Date published: 2017-12-02
  • y_2018, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_182118, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid for whole clams, scallops, or sirloin steak

Connie's Restaurant

270 Main Street
Hanson, MA 02341
Phone: (781) 294-8988
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Connie's Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's