Close
Conola Grill & Sushi is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 176.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always interesting and fresh! Assure the wait staff that you will tip on full amount vs coupon amount as they do get a lot of jerks tipping on 50 dollars when getting 100 dollars worth of service. Love this restaurant if you want to keep saving try the happy hour. This is a great foodie restaurant for the budget minded.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crab cakes (with corn) were good (really stuffed crab high on crab content). Thai chicken flavor was good, but chicken breast was overcooked. They should look into sous vide cooking for the chicken breast.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of top quality food for the price
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place, nice atmosphere, good service, good food.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Server was very attentive. We took her suggestions and did not regret
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great variety of food - hard to make a choice.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff took good care of us, food was delicious, and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. We had the Blackened Redfish and Seared Tuna at our table. We all raved about our food.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Selfish, lovely service
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Food's good too.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is ALWAYS friendly. Food is A+ too.
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_245110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Conola Grill & Sushi

619 Pink Street
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone: (504) 837-0055
Cuisine: Sushi, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Conola Grill & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's