Close
Conola Grill & Sushi is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 222.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While the sushi rolls were very inventive, it often combined too many flavors.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks to Restaurant.com, we found this great gem! Everything was very fresh and prepared with much care. The Blushing Geisha roll was absolutely delicious and cannot wait to go back to eat more!! The owners and staff were all very friendly which is a big plus. Highly recommend Conola Grill & Sushi!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious varied menu, excellent sushi, Fairly priced drinks of all kinds, outstanding cheesecake. Great, friendly, upbeat service.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience and look for Bradley as our server.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! We had the crawfish artichoke dip which we would highly recommend and several sushi rolls. Drink-wise: I had a coconut mojito which I probably would not order again- it was a bit too sweet and watery for me. The soft drink was a bit flat too. Service was quick/average. Our waiter was a bit short, not super friendly but did a good job! Overall we enjoyed it and we were really impressed by the variety of great food they had!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is always pleasant. You can live it up, socialize, watch the many TV's in the bar area or go off in the corner of the dining room for a cozy dinner. Staff is always friendly and great! Love the owners story and the fact that they are so involved and out in front conversing with customers. You can tell they really put their heart and soul into their restaurant to make it the best possible experience.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very good this time. Sometimes they get a little backed up, but this time it was perfect. The food was hot and very tasty.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been here several times. Was first introduced through restaurant.com. Have never been disappointed. Food always awesome...from the grill and sushi and staff always pleasant.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all enjoyed our lunch. The waiter was very friendly and did a great job. We plan on trying the brunch.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always interesting and fresh! Assure the wait staff that you will tip on full amount vs coupon amount as they do get a lot of jerks tipping on 50 dollars when getting 100 dollars worth of service. Love this restaurant if you want to keep saving try the happy hour. This is a great foodie restaurant for the budget minded.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_245110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Conola Grill & Sushi

619 Pink Street
Metairie, LA 70005
Phone: (504) 837-0055
Cuisine: Sushi, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Conola Grill & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's