Close
Contessa's Cantina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast seating on a Friday night. Order take and food delivered better than expected. Coupon discount given without a hassle.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and wait staff were excellent! The chicken wings were awesome, extra crispy, good size and actually some of the best I've ever had. We ordered a ribeye steak and it was very juicy and seasoned very well. We also ordered fajitas combo with steak, chicken, and shrimp and it was a huge portion that was top notch. I also loved the jalepeno cucumber margarita with fresh ground jalepenos in it! I would definitely go back to this restaurant next time I'm in Bisbee!
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh, amazing enchiladas. We tried the red and green and enjoyed both.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always my favorite in Bisbee.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service & Good Food.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cozy lovely place with a real feel. Excellent friendly and attentive service. Food was very good. Prices very good.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad food, not at all tasty
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was Great.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service excellent all good ??
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_271767, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Contessa's Cantina

202 Tombstone Canyon Rd.
Bisbee, AZ 85603
Phone: (520) 432-6711
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Contessa's Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's