Close
Cooper Point Public House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fish and chips. Great waiter.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great!!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow we were the only ones there they forgot out apatite forgot our sides charged us wrong
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good; food was just OK. Nothing exciting. I had the special and it felt like it was the leftovers. It was way underdressed and somewhat boring.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food was not great. just ok
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee tasted like it wasn't freshly brewed.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have had lunch there several times and the first time for dinner. Felt the menu lacked as a dinner menu but good for lunch. Nice and clean and the lunches have been good.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, price and service was excellent!
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bartender/server, food is terrific. Must do something about uncomfortable seating.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food Good service
Date published: 2014-10-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_205100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday and Saturday. Valid before 11:00 AM only.

Cooper Point Public House

3002 Harrison Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: (360) 915-7880
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Do you like this restaurant?

Cooper Point Public House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's