Close
Copper Canyon Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 741.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty! Service was excellent - our server was pleasant.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good. My wife and I enjoy the food and service very much.There was a lady there ON HER CELL PHONE... that made us have to leave earlier than we wanted because we couldn't hear ourselves over her. Annoying and very rude.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have a wonderful time! It's right across the street from Gibson Medical Center. Convenient after a Dr's appt. The food and service is always great, the food plentiful and delicious They serve breakfast all day, which is what I always get. The chicken fried steak is the best! Good home cooked food with a smile!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food and service is excellent ! Waitresses make you feel comfortable and are very attentive .
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu..... and very very good food.Service is always excellent. Friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food are always excellent, that is why we keep going back.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wife and I are on a budget, and with the coupons, we get to eat more often at likely our favorite place.... Copper Canyon!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really really great service , the food was great and the portions were huge! Great deal eating here, for sure. Will definitely go back
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great food!Terrific menu!The Rest.com coupon helped A LOT!!! Really appreciate it!! Its making us come back more often.... which will continue.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of the great old cafes where the food is plenty, delicious and fairly priced
Date published: 2018-02-03
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_341
  • loc_en_US, sid_48090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Copper Canyon Cafe

5455 Gibson Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Phone: (505) 266-6318
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Copper Canyon Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's