Close
Copper Canyon Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 782.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken fried steak with green chile gravy is amazing! Our server was very attentive. We can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food, great dessert. Clean, varied nenu.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 1960s music, the comfy decor, the great service from Melissa, and the delicious food!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never been disappointed, and we've been going to Copper Canyon for years now. Great service, and great food.Thank you, and keep up the good work!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Floor was dirty, needed to be cleaned. Other than that is a nice place.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the staff were super friendly which is a delightful change from some other restaurants and the food was excellent and came quickly.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, friendly and prompt service and great prices!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the portion of food was perfect.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty! Service was excellent - our server was pleasant.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good. My wife and I enjoy the food and service very much.There was a lady there ON HER CELL PHONE... that made us have to leave earlier than we wanted because we couldn't hear ourselves over her. Annoying and very rude.
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_48090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Copper Canyon Cafe

5455 Gibson Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Phone: (505) 266-6318
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Copper Canyon Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's