Close
Copper Canyon Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 828.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such delicious loaded potato soup! Melissa is an excellent server, and we like their music and its low volume.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food quality, preparation, and service... consistently great.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is nice, the food is always great......
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service. Great food. Great prices!Had the Wed special.... Steak and baked potato/dinner... Very good!!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. A value with reasonable prices.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicken fried steak with green chile gravy is amazing! Our server was very attentive. We can't wait to go back.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food, great dessert. Clean, varied nenu.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the 1960s music, the comfy decor, the great service from Melissa, and the delicious food!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never been disappointed, and we've been going to Copper Canyon for years now. Great service, and great food.Thank you, and keep up the good work!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Floor was dirty, needed to be cleaned. Other than that is a nice place.
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_48090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Copper Canyon Cafe

5455 Gibson Blvd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108
Phone: (505) 266-6318
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Copper Canyon Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's