Close
Copper House Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 125.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, decent food, great service
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress was very attentive and served us well. we had crab dip which was excellent and 2 sautéed scallop dinners. the scallops were perfect. good eats...
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food wonderful, service great!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and the service were excellent
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice waitress and great atmosphere food was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from young waiter Andrew was attentive to our needs. all three of us ordered scallops, 2-sauteed and 1-broiled. the food was excellent, salads fresh and steamed veggies delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All was excellent
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crab dip is excellent as well as the wings!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We placed a large order to be picked up. Everything was correct, ready on time and delicious.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_248187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Copper House Grill

1155 Airport Road
Pleasant Valley, WV 26554
Phone: (304) 534-8323
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Copper House Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's