Close
Copper Kettle Restaurant and Catering is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, Fast Friendly Service. Place fills up quick. I got a kick out of listening to the old fellers stories at the table next to us. I'm pretty sure they are regulars!!!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For being our first time we are big fans! The food was awesome, staff very friendly, clean, cute little place with a lot of character.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food Served hot
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restuarant was clean and staff friendly. They had a nice salad bar with fresh, home made salads.For a small town restaurant they had a nice selection of meals.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food great price waitress was refreshing
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was good. Friendly atmosphere. Only dine here when I am in town visiting relatives.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a good experience, fast service with a smile. Great homemade pie!
Date published: 2014-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a small establishment I was surprised and impressed with the buffet salad bar. Menu prices were very reasonable.
Date published: 2013-12-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_197605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Copper Kettle Restaurant and Catering

720 S Capital Avenue
Athens, MI 49011
Phone: (269) 729-9439
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Copper Kettle Restaurant and Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's