Close
Copper Modern Indian Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we had was so amazing I cannot choose a favorite. I have been to many Indian restaurants and I must say it was a work of art. Service was excellent too. Looking forward to go back many rimes.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fast, nice ambiance, awesome food, and nice staff.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were very good.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The 'glass' of wine is 1/4 of a glass.Food is delicious, but it is way overcharged.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server could be more personable. Not very friendly or attentive.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love sitting in their sunroom. The music in the background set a peaceful mood.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food; good service.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needed air conditioning, especially since it was 95 degrees outside.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Soup at lunch, like the fresh naan bread
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and the staff are soo friendly
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_688, tr_461
  • loc_en_US, sid_41507, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Copper Modern Indian Cuisine

311 East Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28203
Phone: (704) 333-0063
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Copper Modern Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's