Close
Copper Pot is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Building was a little run down. But food was good and service was great.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is always very good but the service is always lacking. They don't seem to take that aspect seriously. This location could and should be a gold mine. It is not and may be do to the service side. I would not eat there without a discount coupon. With better service I would.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was terrible. When our server poured our water, he stuck his finger in my glass, pulled something out, and continued to fill it with water. Every time he brought our food out, he was touching a portion of it. Our food sat in the window for 20 mins before it was brought to us. We couldn’t order another round of drinks because our server was the only one there in a Saturday night and the restaurant was pretty busy. Food tasted ok but I can make better curry at home. I would not recommend this place to anyone. We were there for almost 2 hours and missed the next portion of our date because it took so long.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is great but the service is very poor. We had to notify the waiter that we were ready to order. We had to ask for take home containers and tell them we were ready for the bill when done. We waited at least 5 minutes for a waiter when we arrived. Unacceptable. The place could b a gold mine but is going to waste. I will visit with coupon but never at full price (even though it is reasonably priced).
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't mind the pricier menu but the service was definitely lacking. Being this was our first time in this restaurant we asked our waiter what dish in particular they would suggest but he ignored us. The waiter was very disengaged. The food was average at best with one of the dish being too spicy and inedible
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Make sure ALL employees on the floor dealing with customers are at least slightly conversational, make eye contact and smile.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The person who took our order was not the same person who gave us the bill so the Restaurant coupon did not get applied to the bill. Had to show the server the coupon a second time then since they had already submitted the bill, they gave the amount of the coupon to me in cash. Was not happy about all the confusion
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always love eating here. The food is amazing and I love having leftovers!
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was not a great environment. I t was cold in the restaraunt and they were cleaning tables with windex. It was a poor choice when the smell overpowered the delicious food.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great food taste was spot on
Date published: 2015-06-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_225734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Copper Pot

102 Main St
Edmonds, WA 98020
Phone: (425) 697-6363
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Copper Pot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's